Management Team

Ohashi Landscape Services employs 20-30 seasonally adjusted employees ranging from skilled landscape / maintenance workers, project workers, estate program supervisor and staff, nursery caretakers and staff, administrative coordinators, project managers and management personnel.  Every employee contributes to our knowledge and skill base by bringing their industry or academic experience to every new project we undertake.  This commitment, to the success of the team and through each member who is working individually or in a project group allows us to provide the highest quality of services possible.  With this cooperation and team work, Ohashi Landscape Services can continue improving the environment of our community one project at a time.

David M Ohashi, President
D.M. Ohashi Landscape Services,
Ohashi Specimen Trees
C: 206.779.0546
david@ohashilandscape.com

Sandy Driscoll, Accounting Manager / Human Resources
C: 206.355.3007
F: 425.222.4805
sandy@ohashilandscape.com

Cyndi ShimizuHuman Resource Manager
C: 206.779.0549

Dani Ohashi, Special Projects Coordinator
Certified Landscape Technician
Construction / Maintenance
C: 206.779.0547
dani@ohashilandscape.com

Jennifer Charlton, Administrative Assistant
C: 206.356.9001
jennifer@ohashilandscape.com

Alfredo Rosas, Project Manager, Landscape Designer
C: 206.356.8009
alfredo@ohashilandscape.com

Jin Zhang, Technology Coordinator
C: 206.512.7683
jin@ohashilandscape.com

Jon Ohashi, Project Superintendent
C: 206.475.0037
jon@ohashilandscape.com

Noel Flores, Project Superintendent
C: 206.356.9002
noel@ohashilandscape.com

Alejandro Gaspar, Project Superintendent
C: 206.355.9001
alejo@ohashilandscape.com

Martin Ortiz, Project Lead
C: 206.356.5004
martin@ohashilandscape.com

Tice Lewis, Estate Gardener
C: 206.355.6005
tice@ohashilandscape.com

Amanda Lorinzi, Estate Gardener
amanda@ohashilandscape.com

Matthew Hipke, Estate Gardener
C: 206.595.4326
matt@ohashilandscape.com

Colin Williams, Maintenance Coordinator
C: 206.379.0313
colin@ohashilandscape.com