Management Team

Ohashi Landscape Services employs 20-30 seasonally adjusted employees ranging from skilled landscape / maintenance workers, project workers, estate program supervisor and staff, nursery caretakers and staff, administrative coordinators, project managers and management personnel.  Every employee contributes to our knowledge and skill base by bringing their industry or academic experience to every new project we undertake.  This commitment, to the success of the team and through each member who is working individually or in a project group allows us to provide the highest quality of services possible.  With this cooperation and team work, Ohashi Landscape Services can continue improving the environment of our community one project at a time.

David M Ohashi, President
D.M. Ohashi Landscape Services,
Ohashi Specimen Trees
C: 206.779.0546
david@ohashilandscape.com

Dani Ohashi, Vice President
Certified Landscape Technician
Construction / Maintenance
C: 206.779.0547
dani@ohashilandscape.com

Scott Novak-Moorhead, Nursery Manager / Project Superintendent
3640 Fall City-Carnation Rd SE
Fall City, WA 98024
C: 206.356.8002
scottm@ohashispecimentrees.com

Michael Shiyama, Project Superintendent
Certified Landscape Technician
C: 206.779.0548
mikes@ohashilandscape.com

Jacob Rathbun, Project Superintendent
C: 206.356.6004
jacob@ohashilandscape.com

Tice Lewis, Estate Gardener
C: 206.355.6005
tice@ohashilandscape.com

Sandy Driscoll, Accounting Manager / Human Resources
C: 206.355.3007
F: 425.222.4805
sandy@ohashilandscape.com

Jennifer Charlton, Administrative Assistant
C: 206.356.9001
jennifer@ohashilandscape.com

Cyndi ShimizuHuman Resource Manager
C: 206.779.0549

Martin Ortiz, Project Superintendent
C: 206.356.5004
martin@ohashilandscape.com

Colin Williams, Maintenance Manager
C: 206.379.0313
colin@ohashilandscape.com

Matthew Hipke, Estate Gardener
C: 206.595.4326
matt@ohashilandscape.com